FILOIL FLYING V PRE – SEASON PREMIER CUP 2013


(UPDATE AS OF APRIL 4 2013)

 

GAME SCHEDULE  LIGHT vs DARK 
SENIORS
April 17, Wednesday, 4:15pm SSCR vs ADMU SRSB
April 22, Monday, 2:30pm SWU vs SSCR SRSB
May 1, Wednesday, 2:30pm SSCR vs UE SRSB
May 3, Friday, 12:45nn CSJL vs SSCR SRSB
May 6, Monday, 2:30pm EAC vs SSCR SRSB
May 10, Friday, 4:15pm SSCR vs LPU SRSA
May 18, Saturday, 12:00nn SSCR vs UST SRSB
May 24, Friday, 4:15pm DLSU vs SSCR SRSB
JUNIORS
April 24, Wednesday, 10:45am DLS-Z vs SSCR JRSB
May 4, Saturday, 8:30am SSCR vs ADMU JRSB
May 11, Saturday, 8:30am FEU vs SSCR JRSB
May 17, Friday, 9:00am SSCR vs MAPUA/MALAYAN JRSB
May 22, Wednesday, 9:00am AU vs SSCR JRSB

 

 
Email
Print